The Team

Executive  Management

Jodi Clem
Jodi Clem, President

Named President in early 2018, Jodi has been with PREVENT for 21 years, serving in nearly every capacity since joining the firm.  A thought leader and industry subject matter expert, she is regarded as an authority in firestopping, fire dampers, and fire safety code.

A past President of FCIA, Jodi holds certifications through ASHE, NADCA, Hilti and STI, and is active in those organizations as well as TAHFM, WSSHE, CSHE and CASHE. She regularly delivers keynote and technical subject lectures, teaching safety techniques and code requirements to facility owners, directors, and engineers.

Jodi is responsible for the US operations of PREVENT. She is focused on developing new markets while serving as chief technical and code expert and managing the national sales team and business development program. Major accounts she personally manages include Stanford, Cedars Sinai, UC Davis Medical Center, John Muir Health and Kaiser Permanente.

Jodi earned her BS in Kinesiology from California State Sacramento, and completed certification in NFPA 80 Inspection of Fire Door Assemblies in Healthcare Occupancies, Association of Builders and Contractors Leadership Training, Dale Carnegie Sales Training, and Hilti Specialty Contractor Training.

Leadership Team

Jodi Clem
Jodi Clem, President
President
Megan Lighty
Megan Lighty
Office Manager
ChatherineS-HR Director
Catherine Sharani
Director of Human Resources
Matt Henry
Matt Henry
Vice President of Operations 
Tom Davis
Tom David
Vice President of Operations 

Operations Management

Luis Prado Field Operations Manager
Luis Prado
Field Operations Manager
Email: luisp@prevent-lss.com
Phone: 925.409.6459 
Jose Jimenez - Field Ops Manager
Jose Jimenez
Field Operations Manager
Email: joseaj@prevent-lss.com
Phone: 714.306.2023
Albrik-Mizakhanian
Albrik Mirzakhanian
Field Operations Manager
Email: albrikm@prevent-lss.com
Phone: 832.546.7100
Tyler G
Tyler Geise
Field Operations Manager
Email: tylerg@prevent-lss.com
Phone: 480.228.9121

Sales & Account Management

Call today to chat with one of our fire and life safety professionals to learn how we can help you with healthcare code compliance and fire barrier management.

Kerry Ceniceros
Kerry Ceniceros
Senior Account ManagerEmail kerryc@prevent-lss.comPhone 925.321.0899
Lynda Rowin
Lynda Rowin 
Senior Account ManagerEmail lyndar@prevent-lss.comPhone 619.261.5870
Sam Moreno
Sam Moreno
Senior Account ManagerEmail samm@prevent-lss.comPhone 832.206.0110
Brenda Bailey PREVENT Account Manager
Brenda Bailey
Senior Account ManagerEmail brendab@prevent-lss.comPhone 310.907.6050
Roger Lemere
Roger Lemere
Senior Account ManagerEmail RogerL@prevent-lss.comPhone 210.380.2616
Jeff Raisner
Jeff Raisner
National Sales Manager, Solution ContainmentEmail jeffr@solutioncontainment.comPhone 800.822.8489
X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm